Years 9,10 & 11 Science


The team:

Mr Dave Barclay (Subject Leader)

Mr Paul Dunn (Associate Assistant Headteacher)

Miss Jamie Murray (Lead Practitioner)

Mr Neil Denton (Assistant Principal)

Miss Sarah Chapman (Associate Assistant Principal)

Mr Mark Andrews (Director of Post 16)

Miss Bethan Green

Mrs Mulvina Wallace

Mr Aaron Reed (Science Technician)

Mr Adam Somerset-Butler (Technician)

Mr Stuart Billington

Ms Ruth Degan

Mrs Carly Wood

Click on the links below to see the curriculum content for the relevant year group. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with the academy and speak to the subject leader.