Year 7 & 8 Science


The Team:

Mr David Barclay (Subject Leader)

Mr Neil Denton (Assistant Principal)

Mr Paul Dunn (Associate Assistant Principal)

Miss Jamie Murray (Lead Practitioner)

Miss Sarah Chapman (Associate Assistant Principal)

Mr Mark Andrews (Director of Post 16)

Miss Bethan Green

Mrs Mulvina Wallace

Mr Stuart Billington

Mr Ruth Degan

Mrs Carly Wood

Mr Adam Somerset-Butler (Science Technician)

Mr Aaron Reed (Science Technician)

Click on the links below to see the curriculum content for the relevant year group. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with the academy and speak to the subject leader.